Monday, August 29, 2011

Day 2

I was going to start with the usual. But I thought I'd start with what just happened. Here at the library everyone ignores the new eating rule. I have seen people eat at the computers, the tables and anywhere. I've never ONCE been told not to eat here. I have been doing it for sometime now so I know that the case is based on people. This lady who works here whom I thought was okay not nice but not mean. This isnt one of the two ladies who are really nasty and I dont like. I had my sandwhich out but I wasnt eating it (I had just eaten the first one). She tells me NO eating in the library? WTH? I havent been told not to and yet she tells me like this is a normal thing. I am seriously pissed off. I will still eat here all I want to. Everyone else does it why am I told NOW when its been going on? Has things changed that much since Saturday two days ago?

On to the regulars:

1. Theres this guy I know he is handicapted. I think he might be autistic but I am unsure. I am okay with handicappted people they can come online and do regular stuff. Well he's only been here a few times when I am here. He has to get up and walk back and fourth every other second. I think that mean librarian that just told me not to eat told him not to do this. It looks like its killing him. He's sitting there needing to walk back and fourth. I swear she's really pissing me off!

2. The mean guy from my first blog the one that was yelling at the kids. Well he is a weekly regular which I just now noted. He never came in on Saturday and I dont know about Sundays cause I am not usually here. But he only comes Mon-Fri. He's as usual sitting with people his age. 

Since its too early for the school people I havent seen any. The library is very quiet even for a Monday. But onward we go.

Till next time.

P.S. the guy finally got up! Good for him! You go!!

No comments:

Post a Comment